Giveaway Results for Shades of Grey

Exactly two weeks ago I opened a free book giveaway, with ten copies of Shades of Grey by Michael Cargill up for grabs. Well, I’ve used a random name generator to select the lucky ten, and the votes are in.

In order:

1. Lucinda Fountain

2.  Linda

3.  Nicola Billing

4. Ocdreader

5. Princessyasmine

6. Anyonething

7. Shelovestoread

8. Psharma3

9. Laura Ritchie

10. Emma’s Ramblings on Supernatural Fiction

Congratulations! I hope you all enjoy reading the book. Thank you to everyone that decided to take part, and if you didn’t win this time, don’t despair, you may win next time 😉

To the winners: You should all now have an email in your inbox. I have contacted you either by direct email or via Goodreads, on how to claim your free book.

Any questions please don’t hesitate to come back to me. 🙂

8 thoughts on “Giveaway Results for Shades of Grey

  1. It’s been two weeks already?

    Thumbs up to all those that took part.
    Congratulations to those that won.
    A huge thank you to dearest Becky who hosted it and allowed the magic to take place right here on her blog.

  2. Thanks so much Becky, I’ve downloaded my copy and read it already and I can see exactly what you were talking about in your review. I must admit they aren’t normally genres I read as I made the assumption (wrongly it turns out) that I wouldn’t enjoy them. But I enjoyed all the stories, the first two especially as they introduced me to things, experiences and attitudes I hadn’t thought about before. Thanks, and thanks to Michael too for sharing his work. 🙂

    • Wow, you’re quick!
      I’m glad you can see where I was coming from, it proves I’m doing my job ok! Teehee. 🙂
      It wasn’t really what I percieved to be my kind of genre either but I am always up for giving any kind of book a go, and I try not to tie myself down to any one type because I think sometimes it’s good to go out of your comfort zone.
      No problem! And yes, thank you to Michael for providing the books to giveaway! 🙂

Leave a Reply

