Whoa! How did Christmas Eve Happen Already?

Everything is so out of sync this year, one minute it’s September, then December, and now all of a sudden it’s Christmas Eve!!! Crazy, just crazy.

Anyway this is just a tiny post to say Merry Christmas! I hope you all have a really great day tomorrow, and that you all get lots of books for presents. 😉

Happy holidays!

– Becky xxx

SDC13829SDC13802  SDC13818
Made my nails all Christmas-ey, huzzar!

P.S. Got a sarcastic Breaking Dawn Part 2 movie review coming your way after Christmas. 😛

16 thoughts on “Whoa! How did Christmas Eve Happen Already?

  1. Pretty nails! Happy christmas 🙂 I am looking forward to the review of BD2 – I actually saw it and am looking forward to poking some fun.

    • Thank you. 🙂 It’s the first time I’ve done them like this but I think they came out pretty well!
      Ooooh cool, can’t wait to think what you thought of it as well! People seem to be very split as to whether they like the film or not!

  2. Right there with you, but I’ll be happy when this year is behind me.

    To you and all of yours, HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!!
    I hope the new year (and every year after) brings everything you want!

    • Ah, glad I’m not the only one! So will I, it’s been a pretty stress full year. 😛

      Thanks El Guapo, you too and I hope your 2013 is a great one!

      Nice to hear from you again, and thanks for commenting. 🙂

Leave a Reply

