Christmas Giveaway Results!

SDC13809

Thanks to everyone that took part in my Christmas book giveaway this month! There were 11 books up for grabs, and using a random number generator I have picked out the winners. πŸ™‚

In order:

Lucinda Fountain

Emma’s Ramblings on Supernatural Fiction

A Wordless Blogger

Photosfromtheloonybin

Ocdreader

Escaping Reality with Books

Mandarox

Shelovestoread

Congratulations! I hope you all enjoy reading the books. Within the next few days I will send all the winners instructions of how to claim their free books either via email or Goodreads depending on the contact details they gave me.

Any questions please don’t hesitate to come back to me. πŸ™‚

27 thoughts on “Christmas Giveaway Results!

Leave a Reply

