Quoting the Quill #15

quoting the quill small

“On the shelf or just opened, a book was all possibility, a wondrous box of paper that could contain anything.”

– Thomas Wharton

*   *   *

I think this quote speaks for itself, I love it! There is nothing like looking at the unread book on my shelf and daydreaming about the adventures contained in it that I have yet to discover. 😀

*   *   *

Quoting the Quill is an every other week meme created by me at Blogs-Of-A-Bookaholic. It runs every other Wednesday. Want to find out more or join in the fun? Check out the details here.

Image Sources:
Quoting the Quill: My own, feel free to reuse if you want to use the meme too, just remember to link back. 🙂

8 thoughts on “Quoting the Quill #15

Leave a Reply

