A Quick Thank You!

Mental-Health-Awareness-Week-Logo.pngI just wanted to say a quick thank you to everyone who participated and contributed to my Mental Health Awareness Week with a Bookish Twist feature on my blog, whether that was through guest posting, sharing, commenting, liking or simply reading. I was so happy with the responses these posts received and I hope you enjoyed the week, learnt a few things, widened your awareness and got some good book recs!

Thank you so much, guys. 🙂

 

Some important links:

The Mental Health Foundation
NHS Mental Health
Mind
Rethink Mental Illness

4 thoughts on “A Quick Thank You!

  1. >>I hope you…learnt a few things, widened your awareness and got some good book recs!

    I always get those when I come here! 🙂 It’s one of my favourite spots on ‘tinterwebs.

Leave a Reply

